Ring gear tooth pattern? - JeepForum.com

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 07-29-2021, 04:53 PM Thread Starter
kaijosad

Garage
Ring gear tooth pattern?

Hello! I recently began taking my Dana 44 from 3.73 to 4.88. I'm a heavy equipment mechanic but man these Jeep gears are a different breed. Would anyone be able to translate this pattern? I'm having trouble deciding on what adjustments to make. Thank you

Attached Thumbnails
IMG_4040.jpg   IMG_4042.jpg  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 2 Old 07-29-2021, 07:08 PM
Temujin

1995 ZJ