So I get a new front end, should I upgrade - JeepForum.com
 2Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 41 Old 03-14-2020, 09:05 PM Thread Starter
ISUzj

2014 WK 

So I get a new front end, should I upgrade

Long story short. I got a really good deal on a 2014wk that needs a new front end. bumper, lower and upper, grille, a headlight and a possibility hood..

I am jumping out of my 2005 wk and into this one, so I am new to all of this 2011+platform. is there any advantage to trying to go with a 2015 or a 2017+ front clip? I really like the grilles on the altitude (not the high altitude) edition but I am not 100% sure works?

any advice would be appreciated

Attached Thumbnails
2014wk.jpg  

Can't wait to get started, but my wallet can......
~~~_______oooo_
~~ / ../...\...\_____\
~~[_---_____---_\-\\\\\\-\
~~~(o) )-o---(o) )-o---) )
94ZJ 5.2 Red; Rusty's 3" Coils,Skyjacker hydro's, Brush Guard, Custom Rear Bumper, Custom Roof Rack, KVG Quick Discos, 31-10.50-15's DAYTON TIMBERLINE A/T OBA 2 Gallon tank
Can't buy it? BUILD IT!! Do it cheap too cuz your in college

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 41 Old 03-15-2020, 01:51 AM
2008OverlandCRD
2017 WK 

Just curious how good of a deal is a good deal on a wrecked Grand Cherokee? How many miles does it have?

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4x4, 5.7 Hemi, platinum pkg, ivory 3-coat, skid plates.
post #3 of 41 Old 03-15-2020, 09:02 AM Thread Starter
ISUzj

2014 WK 

7K for a 2 owner with 70K miles first 50 were on a Lease... I am doing all the repairs myself

~~~_______oooo_
~~ / ../...\...\_____\
94ZJ 5.2 Red; Rusty's 3" Coils,Skyjacker hydro's, Brush Guard, Custom Rear Bumper, Custom Roof Rack, KVG Quick Discos, 31-10.50-15's DAYTON TIMBERLINE A/T OBA 2 Gallon tank

post #4 of 41 Old 03-15-2020, 10:18 AM