I work for the busiest Jeep store in the world - ask me anything - JeepForum.com
 10Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 62 Old 12-10-2016, 05:56 PM Thread Starter
nyguesswho
2016 MK Compass 

I work for the busiest Jeep store in the world - ask me anything

Hello my Jeep people - I'm a newbie here but wish to lay upon your alter an awesome insider perspective (sort of?). I work as a salesman for Westbury Jeep CDR - THE largest volume Jeep store in North America as of current. Though I'm sure a lot of you guys have many, many years of experience over me, I'm hoping maybe there are questions you guys have about the newer product line up that I can answer, from either a sales perspective or a product knowledge one. Ask me anything, ask away : Whatever I have, I'll be more than happy to help.

Ridem32 and AgileHumor like this.

Keith G. - Westbury Jeep Sales Associate
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 62 Old 12-11-2016, 12:10 PM
Highway 4x4
2014 JK Wrangler 

Welcome,. Not to de-rail the thread but there is news that Polaris plans to purchase 4 Wheel Parts. That is another jeep parts place.

2014 JKUR, white, off road bumpers, winch, TF 3 inch lift, AEV rims& Toyo 295 RT's, Leather, Nav,
post #3 of 62 Old 12-13-2016, 02:37 PM
epoch
2017 WK 

What are these new farewell editions I keep hearing about like the Freedom Sport, and Winter Sahara?

Anything that will slot in above the Rubicon HR in terms of off-road prowess? Will be buying in roughly 2-3 months.

(After the christmas scramble wears off.)
nyguesswho likes this.

post #4 of 62 Old 12-14-2016, 10:11 PM
Highway 4x4
2014 JK Wrangler 

There is a new Rincon on the way. I will be looking in Feb-March also but have scaled back my off road requirements in the face of my reality of use.
nyguesswho likes this.

2014 JKUR, white, off road bumpers, winch, TF 3 inch lift, AEV rims& Toyo 295 RT's, Leather, Nav,
post #5 of 62 Old 12-14-2016, 10:54 PM
AgileHumor