You drive an MK and know it's a real JEEP when... - Page 3 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Compass & Patriot Forum > You drive an MK and know it's a real JEEP when...

Introducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed LineThe Solution to Radius Arm Bind - Meet Lock-N-LoadFS: Jeep Fog Light LED Bulbs! Several Brightness Options!

Unread 11-13-2009, 07:28 AM   #31
PurpleHayes
2008 MK Compass 

Newbie here; hi everyone. I was gassing up my '08 Compass a while back. An older guy says to me, "that don't look like a Jeep!" I said, "howd'ja know it was a Jeep?"

PurpleHayes is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 11-13-2009, 04:23 PM   #32
Gramps
The Necessary Evil

2007 MK Compass 

maybe he could read??? I had one lady tell me "that's the nicest Jeep I've ever seen".

to the group!

Artificial intelligence is no substitute for natural stupidity

MK Skid Plate fasteners for sale posts 68 & 69

Also visit me at Photobucket
'06 WK Grand Cherokee Limited Quadra-Drive II, 5.7
'07 MK Compass Limited 4X4, AutoStick
Gramps is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 11-13-2009, 05:04 PM   #33
TheHeilis
2002 TJ Wrangler 

You Know It"s A Real Jeep When....

You survive BOTH days at a Jeep Jamboree event and six seperate times to Badlands in attica Indiana.

We had people with much more worthy vehicles at the Jamboree and they didn't want to go out the second day fearing damage.
TheHeilis is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 12-14-2009, 04:01 AM   #34
Tony1911
2007 MK Patriot