New Compass member - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Compass & Patriot Forum > New Compass member

FS: Jeep Fog Light LED Bulbs! Several Brightness Options! PANDEMIC-USA 50" Double row LED LIGHT BAR!! These thiIRON CROSS Jeep JK Front and Rear STUBBY BUMPERS IN STOCK

Unread 04-29-2015, 03:13 AM   #1
appocalexx
2014 MK Compass 

New Compass member

I have been reading through this forum for some time now and have found a lot of things that have helped me with working on some of my friends wranglers, patriots, and libertys over the past years so i thought i might as well start an account.

Althought not new to forums i am new to this one and im sure most of the same rules apply i will skim through the forum stickys tonight as i have some time on my hands.

I drive a 00 Ford V10 EX, 01 F150, 93 Bronco and i got the wife a 13' Compass back a few years ago and then traded it in for a nicer one without that crappy CVT and got her a 14' Compass Latitude 4x4. As soon as i test drove it i was satisfied and went for it. I will have owned it for a year in June and have no realy complaints so far for it. The wife is happy so you know how that goes.

I will post some pics soon as i do not have pics at my disposal on this computer (work).

No real plans at this time for the Compass as i am currently working on rebuilding the bronco and EX, soon be selling the f150 and once the bronco is running and in good standing will sell that as well and the EX and Compass will be left.

Only things done to the Compass are towing hitch and over sized AT tires.

Things to do:
-Will most likely order the lift kit from RockyRoadOutfitters soon and will keep ya updated on that. The tires rub at full turn and would like to get rid of that prolem but no hurry.