Wheel & Tire Combo - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Wrangler Forums > JK Wrangler Technical Forum > Wheel & Tire Combo

Bill Baird Motorsports DIY parts - NalinMFG.comFS: 2007-2013 Jeep Wrangler "HALO" Angel Eye KitFS: Wranger BRIGHT License Plate LED! Just $3! Great value

Unread 04-26-2007, 07:50 PM   #1
Jayme
2007 JK Wrangler 

Wheel & Tire Combo

Newbie here, just bought my first Jeep. 07 Sahara with the 18" wheel package. Need to replace the rubber on it and MT's are to just to expensive for 18" wheels. My question is will 16" wheels fit with the rotors and calipers on this Jeep. Also what is the largest tire that will fit without rubbing. Any help would be appreciated.

Jayme is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 04-27-2007, 08:18 AM   #2
Prot
Web Wheeler

2014 JK Wrangler