Show us your JK wheelin' Vids here!!! - Page 9 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Wrangler Forums > JK Wrangler Technical Forum > Show us your JK wheelin' Vids here!!!

Jeep Wrangler Wheel Bearing & Hub - FrontJeep Grand Cherokee Window RegulatorComponent speaker deal for your dash - NalinMFG

Unread 08-03-2009, 09:22 PM   #121
Evil_Trolloc
2008 JK Wrangler 

I'm new to putting videos on YouTube, so I'm not sure why it doesn't have a pic.. but it does play

Not the best place to start losing traction.. It had also started to get a little wet..
a few stills from the watchers:

08 rubicon / 2dr / 6spd / 3.5" rockkrawler / 1" BL / 36" TSL's / superior rear axle shafts, JE Reel 1350 rear DS / skidrow oil/trans skid / riddler covers / EVO C gussets / RK truss / custom grill gaurd / CB / Herculiner / home brew sliders / plenty of scratches
Evil_Trolloc is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 08-04-2009, 01:08 PM   #122
PanthersFan
Not old, just older

2007 JK Wrangler 

My JK at Uwharrie

This is my Stock X (with Rubicon Wheels/tires) at Uwarrie on Kodak Rock. There's a good illustration of how BLD works just after the 1 minute mark. I've got an open diff on the front, but both wheels were searching for traction. The terrain is pretty steep, plus the ledge I was trying to climb made for a good challenge.

[YT]<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/gTSFjXy5FmY&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gTSFjXy5FmY&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>[/YT]