Need help identifying Smittybilt tire carrier parts - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Wrangler Forums > JK Wrangler Technical Forum > Need help identifying Smittybilt tire carrier parts

Jeep Wrangler Hurricane Flat Fender Flare Kits for 2007-208.8 Swap Kit w/ TRUSS for JeepsPoison spyder items @ oconee off road 706 534 9955

Unread 06-23-2013, 05:45 PM   #1
Turbineguy
2012 JK Wrangler 

Need help identifying Smittybilt tire carrier parts

This is my first time posting, but I need a little assistance. I received the following parts from a shop when they sent me some missing pieces for Smittybilt SRC Jk rear bumper that I bought.

It appears to be a tire mount adapter along with a hinge reinforcement bracket and a third light extension brackets along with two other L-brackets. I went to the Smittybilt site and looked at all their installation instructions for different products and couldn't find these parts. I also got a bag of hardware (not pictured).

Can anyone help me out here?

Turbineguy is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 06-23-2013, 10:30 PM   #2
aznjeep

2013 JK Wrangler