MyGig anyone? - Page 10 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Wrangler Forums > JK Wrangler Technical Forum > MyGig anyone?

FS: 2007-2013 Jeep Wrangler "HALO" Angel Eye KitFlowmaster's Force II Axle-back exhaust system for the 201FS: Wranger BRIGHT License Plate LED! Just $3! Great value

Unread 10-10-2007, 11:42 AM   #136
BigTrace
2007 JK Wrangler 

My first Impressions

MyGig Reviewed:

Having purchased a Sahara JK Unlimited last Monday the 1st, I’ve had about 10 days now to play with and use the MyGig which I was VERY excited about. I am however, disappointed with the system. Those that are waiting for Rubi’s or Sahara’s on order due to MyGig availability I think will be disappointed as well.

My background is somewhat techie having been raised on PC’s going back 20+ years now where a 20MB disk was considered HUGE. I tend to like tech gadgets, TV’s etc. like most of you so again I was anxious to get my hands on this unit.