Jeep Enthusiast Forums banner

Mudzilla is my Jeep

15K views 90 replies 18 participants last post by  Mudzilla6661 
#1 ·
Mudzilla build thread. :wave: Hi my name is Kyle and I am new to the Wrangler world, but not new to the Jeep world. You can see my build thread for my ZJ in my signature.

So this is me and my new jeep the day I got it:

And here is my build sheet on it:

*B7 Cloth Seats w/Islander Logo
-DD Dk Slate Gray/Med Slate Gray
ACAP Islander Package
AJP Power Convenience Group
APAS Monotone Paint
BAES 140 Amp Alternator
BC2S 600 Amp Maintenance Free Battery
BNBS Electronic Stability Control
BNGS Hill Start Assist
BNMP Traction Control
BNSP Electronic Roll Mitigation
BPTP Hydraulic Assist Brake Booster
BRWS 4-Wheel Disc Brakes
CACS Low Back Bucket Seats
CAGS Easy Access Passenger Seat
CDBS Reclining Front Seats
CDHP Driver Height Adjuster Seat
CFMS Rear Folding Seat
CGXS RR Head Restraints Outboard Seating
CG3S Advanced Multistage Front Air Bags**
CKES Front Seat Area Carpet
CKFP Rear Seat/Wheelhouse/Cargo Carpet
CKTS Cargo Tie Down Loops
CLMS Sport Bar w/Full Padding
CS2P Freedom Panel Storage Bag
CUFS Full Length Floor Console
CURS Rear Compartment Covered Storage
CWAP MOPAR Slush Mats
DBAC All Automatic Transmissions
DGV 4-Spd. Automatic VLP 42RLE Trans
DHES Command-Trac Shift-on-the-Fly 4WD
DJRS Next Gen. Dana 30 Solid Front Axle
DMEP 3.73 Rear Axle Ratio
DRZS Next Gen. Dana 44 HD Rear Axle
DS7S Conventional Differential Frt Axle
DS8S Conventional Differential Rear Axle
EGT 3.8L V6 SMPI Engine
GBBS Tinted Windshield Glass
GCBS Front Door Tinted Glass
GCD Deep Tint Sunscreen Windows
GCFS Full Metal Doors w/Roll-up Windows
GFAP Rear Window Defroster
GNAS Rear View Day/Night Mirror
GNUS Sliding Sun Visors w/Mirrors
GTVS Swing-Away Mirrors
GW8P Delete Sunrider Soft Top
GXMP Remote Keyless Entry
GXXS Sentry Key Theft Deterrent System
HAAP Air Conditioning
JA2S Premium Instrument Cluster w/Tach
JCDS 100 MPH Primary Speedometer