2012 Jeep Power Dome Hood Problem / Recall - Page 7 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Wrangler Forums > JK Wrangler Technical Forum > 2012 Jeep Power Dome Hood Problem / Recall

Savvy/Currie Aluminum Control ArmsRockridge 4WD IS Taking Zone Offroad Suspension Lift Kits ZONE 4.25" combo lift for TJ available at Rockridge4w

Closed Thread
Unread 01-17-2014, 02:55 PM   #91
stunt-man-hans

why all the nasty comments i don't get it?

i'm new here to this forum, hell i'm new to jeep altogether. i have always owned toyota trucks because they as a company have always taken care of stuff for me. they have gone way above and beyond for some of my friends on tacoma world and thats why i continued to buy their trucks. it's not that they are without fault my last truck had some issues but they fixed them and throughout the whole process i didn't have to worry about them telling me to go pound sand. that and i never had issues that went unresolved like with i'm experiencing with my wrangler.

i repeat business with company's that stand behind their products and are willing to make things right for customers. if that makes me or anyone else not a "jeep person" then thats fine by me.

you guys enjoy your forum i'm out.

stunt-man-hans is offline   Quick reply to this message
Unread 01-17-2014, 02:56 PM   #92
stunt-man-hans

mods please delete my account..
stunt-man-hans is offline   Quick reply to this message
Unread 01-17-2014, 03:29 PM   #93
MWV247
2005 LJ Wrangler