PSC Tube fender install - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Wrangler Forums > TJ Wrangler Technical Forum > PSC Tube fender install

Introducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed LineRIGID LED Light Blowout Sale - All Sizes, All Series, all Stainless Steel Door Hinge Pins

Unread 06-23-2005, 05:09 PM   #1
biffstephens

PSC Tube fender install

I guess I should provide some sort of a write up for these.....I am not good at the step by step things. PSC has instructions for the install and they are pretty step by step....I can and will say that I had no fitment issues of the fenders. Was the install a complete bolt on? No, nor is it sold to be.

I paid 425 for the set....unpainted, and they came with a template to cut your fender as well as a two pages worth of instruction. They are the Poision Spyder Customs Tube Fenders with the flare.

It is a simple concept but in practice it is a little more difficult to implament. They fit pretty good for something welded in another State and shipped UPS in my opinion....Have a few hands around to help massage them in place.....

As you can see they are very strong and I do believe them to be an upgrade to the origional Jeep fenders. If I were to be able to go back and do it again I would do it no questions asked. I might ear mark a little more time to install them but that is about it.

I am very happy with them so far. I need to get them painted of course and I also need to install some flashers but I will leave that for next week.

Biff

68rf28.jpg   68rfk1.jpg   68vjub.jpg   68vjvs.jpg   68vjnr.jpg  

Visit Offroadoverstock.com [/URL]

Biff
biffstephens is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 06-23-2005, 05:14 PM   #2
MMagnumPI9