3/4" Front Coil Spacer - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Wrangler Forums > TJ Wrangler Technical Forum > 3/4" Front Coil Spacer

Introducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed LineBill Baird Motorsports DIY parts - NalinMFG.comRIGID LED Light Blowout Sale - All Sizes, All Series, all

Unread 09-01-2010, 07:45 PM   #1
Barker540

3/4" Front Coil Spacer

Just a quick question... what are the benefits to adding a set of 3/4" front coil spacers to my front end? Does it really make a big difference and is it worth my time/effort to add them? Because I am fairly new to making my own modifications... are they difficult to add?

If someone has any pictures of them or their jeeps with them in... send them my way, it would be greatly appreciated.

Barker540 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 09-01-2010, 07:56 PM   #2
AFjeepMan
2005 TJ Wrangler 

^ equal lift front and rear.

^ 1" extra up front.

I have the RC 3.25" lift and the .75" spacers on top of the coil didn't level my jeep like I wanted so I changed the front .75" spacer out for a 1.75" spacer. Not .75" but the difference is just splitting hairs, but as you can tell it levels the jeep out nicely and makes a pretty noticeable difference.

Hope this helps.

[COLOR="Red"][_l_[COLOR="black"],[/COLOR][____][COLOR="Black"],[/COLOR]
l----L - [COLOR="Black"]O[/COLOR]lllllll[COLOR="Black"]O[/COLOR]-[/COLOR]
(o)_) (o)_)--)_)

[COLOR="Green"]Wife≥Jeep>GF

Relearn your priorities.[/COLOR]

WANTED: SYE and cv shaft...good condition and good price. for a TJ with about 5-6" of lift.
AFjeepMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 09-02-2010, 06:14 AM   #3
Barker540