2005-06 Jeep OPDA_CPS_Distributor Failure - Page 94 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Wrangler Forums > TJ Wrangler Technical Forum > 2005-06 Jeep OPDA_CPS_Distributor Failure

NEW JK WRANGLER GRAB BARS NOW at ROCKRIDGE4WDSPARTAN LOCKERS are on sale BIG TIME at ROCKRIDGE 4WD!Steering and more from Ruffstuff!

Unread 06-08-2011, 12:13 AM   #1396
Jt_grooms
2005 TJ Wrangler 

What's the best oil to use if the modification has not been done? With zddp or not I'm new to this and could use some help deciding on oil? I would be to scared to tackle this problem my self

Unread 06-08-2011, 12:57 AM   #1397
Benderff
Web Wheeler

2006 TJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jt_grooms
What's the best oil to use if the modification has not been done? With zddp or not I'm new to this and could use some help deciding on oil? I would be to scared to tackle this problem my self
The OP has done us all a favor and organized everything. Go to the first post and read it! I'm not sure why you also started another thread with this same question?
Unread 06-08-2011, 01:10 AM   #1398
Jt_grooms
2005 TJ Wrangler 

To just get a answer and OPINIONS on oil. Apparently you cant
Unread 06-08-2011, 05:21 AM   #1399
Jt_grooms
2005 TJ Wrangler 

Has anyone found where to buy it? Any in stock
Unread 06-08-2011, 06:15 AM   #1400
Jt_grooms
2005 TJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jt_grooms
Has anyone found where to buy it? Any in stock
Is there a video showing how to fix it
Unread 06-08-2011, 07:41 AM   #1401
willydigger
2005 TJ Wrangler