2002 TJ Wrangler with 97/98 engine - Page 11 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Wrangler Forums > TJ Wrangler Technical Forum > 2002 TJ Wrangler with 97/98 engine

Introducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed LineYear End Clearance Sale! Save 20%NEW!! HMF 50"-52" light bar mounting brackets!!

Unread 09-04-2010, 02:47 AM   #151
Twisted_Minded

I just want to say thanks, I’m new to this form but have a couple of good buddy that are members. I live in Ft.Myers & I buy a lot of bikes, and most of the time I drive a couple hours north or west to save a grand. I recently decided to buy 2 new toys a TJ for me and a Chevy PU for wife, so I did the same thing, we took a few days off of work and headed to Tampa, looked at a few lots and private party’s, I remembered this post and well all I’ll say is Thanks for lots name. I know there 2 sides but I have no room for that type of chance. My jeeps are for therapy not headaches. Thanks again and oh found like new, unmolested 2000 TJ hard/soft top, door 46000 miles, less then 8500.00, 10 min. from home. Wife got her a nice S10 4 door 4X4 that I have to lift this weekend.

I know this don’t help OP but you just might have save me a headache

Last edited by Twisted_Minded; 09-04-2010 at 02:49 AM.. Reason: wrong reply
Twisted_Minded is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 09-13-2010, 08:43 PM   #152
Silmar
2002 TJ Wrangler 

@ Twisted Minded: Glad I could help!

Good evening everybody,

I guess this is the last update I will post on this thread...

Since last time, couple of things happened.