post #16 of Old 10-02-2013, 11:21 AM
rrekr
Registered User
1979 CJ5 
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: ok
Posts: 17
If you installed a T19 to replace a T150 just take the backup light switch out of the T150 and install it in the T19.

rrekr is offline  
post #17 of Old 10-02-2013, 03:42 PM Thread Starter
WolfcreekCJ
Registered User
1977 CJ7 
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Wolfcreek
Posts: 147
Thanks , sincerely, sometimes the simplest ideas don't occur to me for some reason. Could have saved a buck or thirty. Having said that, I am trying to keep the drivetrain that I pulled as intact as possible Just in case I'm a total idiot and want to build another one.

All it takes is time and money
WolfcreekCJ is offline  
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome