Paul's 1984 CJ-7 Build Thread - Page 9 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep CJ Forum > Paul's 1984 CJ-7 Build Thread

ExtremeTerrain GROUP BUY: Barricade Rear Bumpers/Tire Carr*VOTE NOW Help Metalcloak Giveaway an XJ Suspension*Component speaker deal for your dash - NalinMFG

Unread 10-07-2011, 08:00 AM   #121
GlennLever
Web Wheeler

1984 CJ7 

This helped with the smell in the garage, but not with the cops. I got cighted by the cops and fire marshel

indiana506.jpg   indiana513.jpg   indiana514.jpg   indiana515.jpg  

My restoration thread here on the Jeep forum
http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/f8/cj...build-1269301/

New FED, Drag Racing Forum (I am an Administrator) at
http://www.frontenginedragsters.org/forum/index.php
GlennLever is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 10-07-2011, 08:05 AM   #122
FLynes
Web Wheeler

1976 CJ5 

Quote:
Originally Posted by VACJ7
Transforming garage into poor mans paint booth. Wife is already not happy. She said, why does the whole house smell like paint?! That was only the internal frame paint. She is not gonna be pleased when I spray epoxy and top coat.
Your wife and mine ought to get together and have a gripefest, Paul...why does the house smell like oil, do all those parts really have to be in the garage, blah blah blah...

High Plains Drifter
1976 CJ-5
Lime Green
Black Wellington Vinyl Bench Seats
258 I-6 1bbl
T-150 3-Speed
3.54:1 Open Gears

Grammar Test
FLynes is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 10-07-2011, 11:32 AM   #123
1983 CJ7 

Quote:
Originally Posted by jeepwhore View Post
How many cans to do the one side?