MoC's Build Thread - Page 119 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep CJ Forum > MoC's Build Thread

The Original 3/8" Ruffstuff Diff Cover!Offset Tie Rod Kit From RuffStuff!Bead Lock Wheels! Raceline, Trail Ready, & Trail-Gear

Unread 05-19-2013, 06:19 AM   #1771
GlennLever
Web Wheeler

1984 CJ7 

Is that a stack of chrome wheels with hubs?

My restoration thread here on the Jeep forum
http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/f8/cj...build-1269301/

New FED, Drag Racing Forum (I am an Administrator) at
http://www.frontenginedragsters.org/forum/index.php
GlennLever is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 05-19-2013, 06:39 AM   #1772
PROJECT 23
1985 CJ7 

Quote:
Originally Posted by GlennLever
That's the first thing that caught my eye. My search continues for a set and even considered trading a mint set of full doors for a set.
Anyways, nice score on the parts. I also hope everything works out with the family and recovery from the accident.....
Unread 05-19-2013, 06:40 AM   #1773
OrangeCJ-5

1978 CJ5 

Quote:
Originally Posted by GlennLever View Post
Two thoughts came to mind:
1) These are not the chrome wheels you are looking for. Move along, move along.
2) Please ignore the stacks of chrome wheels. Nothing to see here.

Curious MoC:
Why the plans to disassemble the engines?
OrangeCJ-5 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 05-19-2013, 06:54 AM   #1774
Ken4444
Corripe Cervisiam

1985 CJ7 

My back hurts just seeing those two transfer cases there. Congrats on the haul! When are you going to get Jen's CJ working as a daily driver?
Unread 05-19-2013, 07:04 AM   #1775
1983 CJ7 

Nice haul

How in Jen doing after the freeway derby?
Unread 05-19-2013, 11:45 AM   #1776
MoC
1986 CJ7 

Quote: