Major help needed getting CJ5 to run again - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep CJ Forum > Major help needed getting CJ5 to run again

This is a shout out to all INTERNATIONAL Customers! Yes weEngo winches available at www.rockridge4wd.com! Free shipp*VOTE NOW Help Metalcloak Giveaway an XJ Suspension*

Unread 04-16-2002, 07:44 PM   #1
fickesd

Major help needed getting CJ5 to run again

Let me start by saying I can't take the '77 CJ5 into the shop since all the emissions vacuums have been plugged before I bought it. Secondly I've been strugling to get her running for about 2 months in preparation for the warm weather and it was 90 degs today in Michigan and I had to drive my Saturn into work while passing all the other jeeps with their tops down.