AMC V8 Alt and Pwr Steering Bracket Search and Intro... - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep CJ Forum > AMC V8 Alt and Pwr Steering Bracket Search and Intro...

*VOTE NOW Help Metalcloak Giveaway an XJ Suspension*WJ Tube Doors Now Available!TJ 5.25" Speaker Adapters - NalinMFG

Unread 08-26-2013, 05:28 PM   #1
JeepinEng
1979 CJ7 

AMC V8 Alt and Pwr Steering Bracket Search and Intro...

Hey guys my name's Marc and I've been cruising the forum here for a few months. Seems like a really great place with lots of info. I've always had a thing for CJs ever since an awesome spring break wheeling trip when I was 17 with a buddy that had a late 70's CJ5. That thing seemed to go everywhere without even breaking a sweat (a springover and SBC swap definitely didn't hurt...haha). I was hooked and not too long after found a 73 CJ5 of my own. I loved driving and modifying it for around the 1st 10 years after I got it. The last 5 years it's basically been in storage in a buddies barn, and I knew if I wasn't enjoying it it would be best to sell it to someone that would.