rules for posting in wanted section - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > General > General Discussion > rules for posting in wanted section

FS: Jeep Fog Light LED Bulbs! Several Brightness Options! Clayton Off Road JK Short Arm Suspension Kits~Artec JK 1 TON SWAP~

Unread 11-16-2009, 12:43 AM   #1
isha0018
1997 XJ Cherokee 

rules for posting in wanted section

Tried to post in wanted section but unable to. Is it because I am a newbie? Or do yo uhave to pay to post in wanted section?

isha0018 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11-16-2009, 01:11 AM   #2
Awshux
Cynical Bastard

2004 TJ Wrangler 

You need 25 posts to be able to post in the classified section. That's to prevent people from just signing up for the sole purpose of buying/selling here and then moving on.
Unread 11-16-2009, 01:15 AM   #3
rickm8
1999 TJ Wrangler 

Too little postssss
BLACK JEEP SOCIETY #362
rickm8 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11-16-2009, 03:34 AM   #4
isha0018
1997 XJ Cherokee 

Quote:
Originally Posted by Awshux View Post
You need 25 posts to be able to post in the classified section. That's to prevent people from just signing up for the sole purpose of buying/selling here and then moving on.
I understand when your selling things. but to limit posts on the wanted section seems a little silly. Kinda limiting members paying and none paying with more than 25 posts to a smaller population of people to get rid of their stuff to.
Unread 11-16-2009, 09:34 AM   #5
jeepinmichguy_
I haz ah Geep

2003 TJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by isha0018 View Post
I understand when your selling things. but to limit posts on the wanted section seems a little silly. Kinda limiting members paying and none paying with more than 25 posts to a smaller population of people to get rid of their stuff to.