Firefighting Jeep Club - Page 5 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > General > General Discussion > Firefighting Jeep Club

Cess Recovery Gear Snatch Tow Strap OffRoad @ ROCKRIDGE4WD15 x 8 Black D-Window Steel Wheels Set of 4Magnaflow SS Cat Back Exhaust System, Street, High Clearan

Unread 06-08-2011, 07:41 PM   #61
jmfirefighter20
2012 JK Wrangler 

I've been involved with Firefighting and EMS for 12 years....started as an explorer in 1999, now I'm a volly Firefighter/Paramedic in Candia, NH and a Paramedic for Raymond Ambulance in Raymond, NH and Rockingham Regional Ambulance in Nashua, NH doing transfers.

'90 Jeep Wrangler YJ
1975 IHC Fleetstar 2010A Fire truck
'01 Jeep GC Laredo (SOLD)
1962 IHC BC-160 Fire Hose Wagon (SOLD)
jmfirefighter20 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 06-09-2011, 01:27 PM   #62
Cooter92YJ
1992 YJ Wrangler 

I joined the local volunteer Fire Dept, in 1977, right out of high school. Held many ff association offices and dept positions including Chief for 6 years. I'm currently still there, working on my retirement future.
Cooter92YJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 06-09-2011, 04:45 PM   #63
jmess
2003 TJ Wrangler 

Little Creek Vol Fire Department Sta. 54 just outside of Dover, Delaware
Joined about 4 months ago.
been through the Delaware Fire School
But have been on a ton.

[URL="http://s991.photobucket.com/home/Likeminded82"]"Pictures Here"[/URL]
jmess is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-31-2013, 09:36 PM   #64
mtidwell
1988 YJ Wrangler 

I am in here now,,

Driver of an engine in mansfield tx.
Glad to be a member
Unread 08-02-2013, 02:25 AM   #65
JeepFireman304
2004 WJ 

Better add me to it! Fire Capt./ EMT started as a Jr. Firefighter and have worked my way up.
JeepFireman304 is offline   Reply With Quote