Firefighting Jeep Club - Page 3 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > General > General Discussion > Firefighting Jeep Club

Introducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed LineYear End Clearance Sale! Save 20%NEW!! HMF 50"-52" light bar mounting brackets!!

Unread 06-30-2004, 05:26 AM   #31
fyrfyter43

Quote:
Originally Posted by gonzo
why do firemen always feel compelled to advertise to the whole world that they have a good job....?.....
maybe i should get a big sticker that says "factory loser" and put it on the back of my jeep,so everyone knows i work in a factory.... and print up some shirts....
Then again, some of us are volunteers.

fyrfyter43 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 06-30-2004, 02:42 PM   #32
truckie453
1999 TJ Wrangler 

Duke44jb... #44 cool.

"Then again, some of us are volunteers"

ditto on the volunteers... Vollies do it for free...

"why do firemen always feel compelled to advertise to the whole world that they have a good job....?.....
maybe i should get a big sticker that says "factory loser" and put it on the back of my jeep,so everyone knows i work in a factory.... and print up some shirts.... "

I guess I would be a "CAD Loser?"
Green Jeep #99
Firefighting Jeep #1

Sometimes the things that may or may not be true are the things a man needs to believe in the most. That people are basically good; that honor, courage, and virtue mean everything; that power and money mean nothing; that good always triumphs over evil, that true love never dies. Doesn't matter if it's true or not. You see, a man should believe in those things, because those are the things worth believing in.
truckie453 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 08-10-2004, 10:37 PM   #33
my1st1980CJ5
2006 KJ Liberty 

fftr