Does your job suck? What do you do? - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > General > General Discussion > Does your job suck? What do you do?

FS: Wrangler RGB Multicolor Fog Light LEDs: Awesome EffectRockridge 4WD IS Taking Zone Offroad Suspension Lift Kits Rough Country Lift Kits and Parts!

Unread 11-07-2011, 09:50 AM   #1
ryan22ddd
1999 TJ Wrangler 

Does your job suck? What do you do?

My job really sucks right now. I'm a local tractor trailer driver for Fedex. I've been on light duty doing paper work in the office since 09/20/11, when I fell out the back door of a broken trailer thus tearing up my shoulder. I hate being in an office. My boss is soooo weird and hard to work for. I am so thankful I'll be back in a truck at full duty this week. What do you guys do? Btw...super thankful I can play on my phone!!!

ryan22ddd is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 11-07-2011, 09:53 AM   #2
FleshEater
2014 JK Wrangler 

I supervise a warehouse...it pretty much runs itself now so it's pretty boring...hence JF usage!
Unread 11-07-2011, 09:56 AM   #3
ryan22ddd
1999 TJ Wrangler 

I have a feeling that all who chime in today, will be at work which means the job can't suck entirely. Lol
Unread 11-07-2011, 09:59 AM   #4
MelloJeep
1997 TJ Wrangler 

i drive for the teamsters in boston but been out with a back injury since falling in the trailer, sucks sucks sucks injections are on the horizon
Unread 11-07-2011, 10:04 AM   #5
-Zona-

The worst part of my job is the hours, they are erradic at best. I work on an Army general officer's staff.
-Zona- is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 11-07-2011, 10:06 AM   #6
ryan22ddd
1999 TJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by -Zona-