Fishing Q & A - Page 2 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > General > Outdoor Recreation > Fishing Q & A

Introducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed LineNew jk doors from steinjagerEliminate Hood Flutter!!!

Unread 04-04-2013, 04:34 PM   #16
CrawlingForward
Rookies Happen.

1995 YJ Wrangler 

Nice!

I just moved to the Houston/Galveston area and I'm hoping to pick up fishing sometime in the coming year, so consider me tuned in!

95 YJ, Rio Grande - The Wannabe Sleeper Wheeler
2010 JKU, Islander Edition - The Burly Stock Overlander

- North Shore Jeep Club -
Build/Wheel/Break/Educate/Upgrade/Repeat
CrawlingForward is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 04-05-2013, 05:33 PM   #17
Wavedatya
2010 JK Wrangler 

I've been holding on to a bass secret for a few years now and ill share it here.

If you can find them. Scum frogs are the best. Cheap, easy to cast and don't slam and splash like a lot of top water. Soft plastic. Easy hook set and again, they're cheap.

They work like you wouldn't believe. They can't resist. I've even had frogs attack them lol.
OF4WD member #7523. Durham 4x4 member.
Wavedatya is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 04-06-2013, 10:16 AM   #18
mKosel
1999 WJ 

Quote:
Originally Posted by Wavedatya View Post
I've been holding on to a bass secret for a few years now and ill share it here.

If you can find them. Scum frogs are the best. Cheap, easy to cast and don't slam and splash like a lot of top water. Soft plastic. Easy hook set and again, they're cheap.

They work like you wouldn't believe. They can't resist. I've even had frogs attack them lol.
they sound pretty gimikee
Unread 04-06-2013, 10:24 AM   #19
Wavedatya
2010 JK Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by mKosel

they sound pretty gimikee