Fishing Q & A - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > General > Outdoor Recreation > Fishing Q & A

Dual Color LED Light Bars White/AmberTJ 5.25" Speaker Adapters - NalinMFGAlloy USA Still Available

Unread 03-24-2013, 08:03 PM   #1
mKosel
1999 WJ 

Fishing Q & A

Well I thought since fishing season is coming up. I thought it would be good to start a general to in depth question and answer thread. So shoot away!

Unread 03-29-2013, 08:51 PM   #2
TeXJas
2004 WJ 

I'm new to fishing and don't know what type of rod or reel to get?
TeXJas is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 03-30-2013, 02:37 PM   #3
mKosel
1999 WJ 

Quote:
Originally Posted by TeXJas View Post
I'm new to fishing and don't know what type of rod or reel to get?
ok. Well it all depends on what you are fishing, how you are fishing, and where you are fishing. So what are you fishing? Also what are you fishing with, bobbers, spinners, jigs, ect... also, what is your price range?

-Mitch
Unread 03-30-2013, 02:47 PM   #4
TeXJas
2004 WJ 

I guess I should've stated that when I asked. I assuming bass, crappie and or catfish. I have no idea what kind is lures or bait to use and my budget is around $50-$100. I've never been fishing before, but I'm an avid bow hunter (fishing always seemed boring to me). I also forgot to add that it will be from a boat.
Unread 03-31-2013, 08:32 PM   #5
bmxer0122
1987 YJ Wrangler