Recommended Mods for Beginners WK - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Grand Cherokee & Commander Forums > WK Grand Cherokee & XK Commander Forum > Recommended Mods for Beginners WK

FS: Wrangler RGB Multicolor Fog Light LEDs: Awesome EffectPoison spyder items @ oconee off road 706 534 9955FS: 2007-2013 Jeep Wrangler "HALO" Angel Eye Kit

Unread 04-15-2013, 04:02 PM   #1
calebmitchell
2007 WK 

Recommended Mods for Beginners WK

Hi all, it's my first time posting on the forums, but I've frequented them many times int he past couple years. I've had an '07 3.7L Grand Cherokee 4x4 Laredo for a couple years now, and I've recently become very interesting in upgrading some aspects on my vehicle. I've honestly spent a couple hours scouring the forums looking for past threads and posts addressing my questions, but nothing that definitively gave me the specific advice I was looking for. So thanks for being patient with me guys.

I've made a vague list of things I want to do to it, but before I even get started, I need to comprehend just how feasible it actually would to upgrade a "pedestrian" 3.7L. I live near the beach and would love to begin driving my Jeep out on the section where vehicles are allowed. Maybe you guys can help educate me and point me in the right direction. Also, I apologize if my knowledge-base regarding all of this seems "pedestrian" as well.