3.0L CRD Oil Change Procedure/Any Tips - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Grand Cherokee & Commander Forums > WK Grand Cherokee & XK Commander Forum > 3.0L CRD Oil Change Procedure/Any Tips

FS: Wrangler RGB Multicolor Fog Light LEDs: Awesome EffectFS: 2007-2013 Jeep Wrangler "HALO" Angel Eye KitRockridge 4WD IS Taking Zone Offroad Suspension Lift Kits

Unread 03-24-2009, 04:06 PM   #1
CanDieselJeep
2008 WK 

3.0L CRD Oil Change Procedure/Any Tips

Recently purchased 2008.5 Diesel, just wondering if there are any special procedures when changing the oil. I've been a licensed tech for years but haven't worked on this engine at all!

CanDieselJeep is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 03-24-2009, 04:23 PM   #2
scootr29
Web Wheeler

2008 WK 

Do a search...there are a number of posts.
scootr29 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 03-24-2009, 04:23 PM   #3
basthen
2007 WK 

Use the search feature on the forum.
basthen is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 03-24-2009, 05:39 PM   #4
Tuco
2007 WK