2" + Bumpers on WK 5.7 Overland - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Grand Cherokee & Commander Forums > WK Grand Cherokee & XK Commander Forum > 2" + Bumpers on WK 5.7 Overland

ANOTHER Rockridge4wd Creation!! Spare Tire Carrier Delete Cess Recovery Gear Snatch Tow Strap OffRoad @ ROCKRIDGE4WD15 x 8 Black D-Window Steel Wheels Set of 4

Unread Today, 12:39 PM   #1
Belo
2006 WK 

2" + Bumpers on WK 5.7 Overland

Hello guys,

I am Brazilian and English is not my primary language
Please forgive me for any mistakes, I hope you can understand me well
I'll try my best

I've put this question on a topic http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/f67/r...23/index2.html

But friend luckyse7ens suggested opening a new topic
So here goes ...
I appreciate the help and patience of all

I'm new to the forum but have always been passionate about jeeps

I have a 1966 CJ5 with me for 18 years and recently bought a WK
2006 Grand Cherokee Overland 5.7 V8 4x4
And I'm also have a Mitsubishi Pajero TR4 4x4

I have read several threads about but I still have some doubts (perhaps for my weakness in English language )

I thank anyone who can help me explain in a simplified manner and if possible help me with links to the websites (ebay is good for me)

I'm researching 2" suspension kit + dampers for my Overland

I saw that one of the most used is the "Old Man" and saw at least one thread with complaints against Rocky Road Outfitters

But on topic with photos of WK Lifted the most used are, RRO Or Rough Country, i think

I also read something about the RRO bumpers are bad, but they have an option to Rancho Adjustable dampers. This is a good option?

I'll send the parts to a friend in Miami who will send it to me in Brazil