JF To AutoGuide - JeepForum.com

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 115 Old 10-04-2012, 02:02 PM Thread Starter
Keith
Admin

JF To AutoGuide

Group Builder has assigned ownership of JeepForum to AutoGuide.com. They have a strong focus on the automotive vertical so it makes sense as we do not. AutoGuide also owns Pirate4x4.com and they have done a terrific job there of keeping things running smooth and without interruption or distraction. I have no doubt they will do the same here and other then another Administrator things will continue on the same path.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
- Advertisement Free Jeep Forum
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 115 Old 10-04-2012, 02:06 PM
PhilipB
Administrator

Garage
Hello,

Just wanted to introduce my self to you all. My name is Philip and I am a community manager for AutoGuide.com and will be taking over the WebMaster duties for Group Builder on JeepForum.com
I am here to help primarily with the technical end of things and help make the jobs of the current staff easier. I posted a real basic run down to answer common questions below. If you have more questions or concerns please post them.

What are our intentions?

We bring reliability, support and the infrastructure needed to ensure that the community will be around for years to come. It’s our goal to work with your board staff to help provide the resources and required to give this community a broader reach, to attract new members to better the overall knowledge shared in the community.

Will leadership change?