Lets see some Unlimited LJs - Page 107 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > General Jeep Forums > Jeep Picture Requests > Lets see some Unlimited LJs

ROCK BOTTOM prices on LIFT KITS at Rockridge4wd!! WANT TO Alloy usa heavy duty ball joint kitsWe have FLASHLIGHTS! Great for your Emergency bag!

Unread 03-27-2010, 11:22 AM   #1591
Sgt_Utz
2005 LJ Wrangler 

Here's a video from last year (a lot of mods ago) when I got stuck in my parents driveway. I was laughing because this is my first time ever getting stuck in it... in my parents driveway...

Sgt_Utz is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 03-27-2010, 01:27 PM   #1592
flying_bosun
2006 LJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sgt_Utz View Post
You call this a hassle? Took like 10 minutes. Got a piece of mechanics wire, bent it in a U and wedged it into the contacts. If I ever want to change it back I just pull it out and you'd never know it was modded. Been like this for over a year with no issues.

Oh, and all for FREE!
Mines an '06 Rubi and I'd love to be able to use my lockers in 4- hi. Which contacts did you jump and is there a write-up on this somewhere?
[URL="http://www.grimmjeeper.com/gears.html"][COLOR="Red"][SIZE="3"]Gear-Calculator[/SIZE][/COLOR][/URL] [URL="http://www.stu-offroad.com/siteindex.asp"][COLOR="White"][SIZE="3"]Stu Can Help You[/SIZE][/COLOR][/URL] [URL="http://www.berrysprinter.com/jeepparts.php"][COLOR="Blue"][SIZE="3"]Part Names and Numbers[/SIZE][/COLOR][/URL] [URL="http://www.wholesalemopar.com/"][SIZE="3"][COLOR="Red"]Dealer Supplied Parts and ask for "Jeep Club" Prices[/COLOR][/SIZE][/URL]