All HDR pics in here - Page 80 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > General Jeep Forums > Jeep Picture Requests > All HDR pics in here

FS: Jeep Fog Light LED Bulbs! Several Brightness Options! Nitro Gear Packages Now Available at Rockridge 4wdGear Packages Available! Your # 1 Diff Shop is ROCKRIDGE 4

Unread 01-03-2011, 08:02 AM   #1186
McBear
2004 LJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by NotThePainter View Post
Ok, never heard of that before. I always set my ISO, never let the camera decide. Weird verb...

And actually, when I shoot more than 3 exposures I go full manual since Canon can't bracket more than 3 exposures.
I have been shooting for over 35 years, from pentax6X7 to speed grafix 4X5 to Olympus 35 am now digital. I guess over time I have picked up shorthad slang that I don't realize im using.

Also, I might have "thumbed down" a post. Droid and I are still learning the screen.

http://mcallisterbryant.deviantart.com/
McBear is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 01-03-2011, 10:38 AM   #1187
Jeepsman
2005 KJ Liberty 

My first HDR picture!

Unread 01-03-2011, 12:44 PM   #1188
McBear
2004 LJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by McBear View Post
You are there with the "full aperture", full depth of field. The forced ISO is manually assigning the iso to 100 (or the smallest number available) instead of letting it automatically assign an "acceptable" iso that compromises speed and fstop.
Quote:
Ok, never heard of that before. I always set my ISO, never let the camera decide. Weird verb...

And actually, when I shoot more than 3 exposures I go full manual since Canon can't bracket more than 3 exposures.
OK, now I am at a real computer and can type rather than poke on the Droid.