Looking to gain weight - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > General > Fitness and Nutrition > Looking to gain weight

6th Annual, Beat Your Wife to the Credit Card Sale!FS: Jeep Fog Light LED Bulbs! Several Brightness Options! ECGS Black Friday Sale!!

Unread 12-02-2013, 08:10 PM   #1
ChanWK
2005 WK 

Looking to gain weight

Hey guys,
I'm 5'8" and about 129 pounds, pretty much a twig and a really picky eater. I'm looking to try and put on some weight. Any suggestions I was thinking about taking whey to try and gain some weight. I'm a college student so its hard to make my own mass gainer or shake and the food here isn't that great. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

ChanWK is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 12-04-2013, 07:03 PM   #2
blubaru2002
2002 TJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by ChanWK
Hey guys, I'm 5'8" and about 129 pounds, pretty much a twig and a really picky eater. I'm looking to try and put on some weight. Any suggestions I was thinking about taking whey to try and gain some weight. I'm a college student so its hard to make my own mass gainer or shake and the food here isn't that great. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Don't over think it. Eat more calories than you burn each day. And start lifting some weights.

Eat!
blubaru2002 is online now   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 12-08-2013, 11:53 AM   #3
AmmitOsiris
1990 YJ Wrangler 

Fast food err day

Because I Saved 15% On My Car Insurance
AmmitOsiris is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 12-08-2013, 03:20 PM   #4
TimV
2003 TJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by AmmitOsiris View Post
Fast food err day

More beer too!
Unread 12-08-2013, 04:35 PM   #5
AmmitOsiris
1990 YJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by TimV