TJ Overhead Console Build Thread - Page 4 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > General Technical Discussions > Fabrication Shop > TJ Overhead Console Build Thread

Halloween Savings to die for!Introducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed LineWe have Engo 10k Synthetic IN STOCK!!! Hurry while supplie

Unread 05-27-2012, 11:39 AM   #46
theblackjeep98
1998 TJ Wrangler 

Sub'd

(Sold) 67 CJ5 "sheldon"
My V8 Swap Thread
theblackjeep98 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 07-19-2012, 04:29 PM   #47
NotThere
2002 TJ Wrangler 

This is Awesome, as a carpenter myself I have all the stuff (including some leftover 1/2" plywood) to do exactly this... I was toying with the idea of sheet metal Metal to try and replicate the Tuffy Overhead and now I too have given up on that. Thanks for the photos and idea, Interested to know how it's holding up?
NotThere is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 06-25-2013, 03:24 PM   #48
hcarlgolden
2003 TJ Wrangler 

I made my own before I have seen yours. Mine is same idea just not as complex as yours. Like your idea a lot. I see taking mine down in the future and making some changes.

Blue Jeep Club Member #384
It's a Jeep, If I wanted a Hummer I would have called your sister.
hcarlgolden is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 07-27-2014, 07:14 PM   #49
FlyinPhil
2005 TJ Wrangler