Thinking of buying a welder - Page 24 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > General Technical Discussions > Fabrication Shop > Thinking of buying a welder

Introducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed LineFS: Jeep Fog Light LED Bulbs! Several Brightness Options! FS: Wrangler RGB Multicolor Fog Light LEDs: Awesome Effect

Unread 11-09-2012, 01:05 AM   #346
Bigbob

Quote:
Originally Posted by WSS View Post
Great explanation!

Are you working the oilfields in Bakersfield?

WSS
Heavens no. I was a farmer for a couple decades, co-ran a cattle feeding business for a decade, and was a criminal investigator. I am now an old fat retired guy. LOL

Jeep Club Member #1340
6 Speed, Hardtop
Mods done: Hurst tee handle, cheap hand throttle, Rokmen Merc front bumper, Warn 9.5 TI winch with 3/8" X 100 worth of Viking yellow rope, DPG OME Ultimate with JKS ACOS up front, Kilby Gas Tank Skid, Kilby Steering Box Skid, Jeep Medic Belly Up, Skidrow Engine Skid, Rockcrusher Diff Skid in the rear, Warn Diff cover in front, , AR Outlaw II's and MTR 12:50/15's, Homemade rear Bumper, Cheap Cobra CB, Puma OBA, Sirius Radio, Locker Defeat, Rockhard cage, Rockmen short corners, homemade tire swing/tailgate hinge affair, Airlift air bags on the rear- - - - - - and more to come!
Bigbob is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11-09-2012, 07:54 AM   #347
browning16
1989 YJ Wrangler 

Ok so now im looking at the Hobart Handler 125, the mig ready version, Northern tool has it on sale for $340, free shipping, and a free welding cart too. Good deal? http://www.northerntool.com/shop/too...7703_200447703 theres the link if you want to check it out.
browning16 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11-09-2012, 09:02 AM   #348
WSS
Ps:91

1972 CJ5