Southern NJ - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > North East USA > New Jersey Jeep Forum > Southern NJ

The Original 3/8" Ruffstuff Diff Cover!Offset Tie Rod Kit From RuffStuff!Bead Lock Wheels! Raceline, Trail Ready, & Trail-Gear

Unread 08-05-2012, 08:15 AM   #1
stovemonkey

Southern NJ

Hi I'm searching for places in southern nj to do some legal wheeling in my jk any suggestions? Looking for spots to do light wheeling since I'm new to this ie dirt roads.... Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!

stovemonkey is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 08-05-2012, 12:31 PM   #2
pants1558
1998 TJ Wrangler 

where in southern jersey are you cause theres always wharton state
Unread 08-05-2012, 12:40 PM   #3
stovemonkey

Sea isle area. Is there any trails in belleplain state forest and if so is it legal?
Unread 08-11-2012, 11:58 AM   #4
boujo
1995 YJ Wrangler 

I found some dirt roads in belleplain but nothing great and not sure if legal at all. Let me know if you find somewhere and dont get bothered.
boujo is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 08-15-2012, 08:59 AM   #5
gcan
2008 JK Wrangler 

I'm looking for someone to ride with on Saturday, if you wanna come up 206 to Wharton. I'm going to stick to the legal trails.
gcan is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 08-15-2012, 05:27 PM   #6
stovemonkey

I wish I could go got work Saturday though def want to go to Wharton at some point. Since I from phily area the pines aren't to far. I'm thinking about heading up centralia sunday and exploring up there.
Unread 10-11-2012, 12:49 PM   #7
Jrdchiropractic
2009 JK Wrangler