Going wheeling tonight ri area - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > North East USA > Rhode Island Jeep Forum > Going wheeling tonight ri area

End of Summer Sale, 20% OFF!Introducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed LineRough Country Jeep Suspension Deals at Rockridge 4WD!

Unread 11-15-2011, 02:11 PM   #1
bmxandyri

Going wheeling tonight ri area

K so im going wheeling tonight around 9 if anyone wants to go its me and hopefully another stockish xj we are going to plainfield conn. if anyone wants to come it would be awsome im new to the scene and dont really have any friends with jeeps that are willing to wheel as hard as i do so text me at 4016803573

bmxandyri is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11-15-2011, 03:51 PM   #2
Technohead
Old School

1998 ZJ 

If you want to wheel hard then come on out on Saturday. Send me a PM for details.
Technohead is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11-15-2011, 07:03 PM   #3
slapshot
2011 JK Wrangler 

Where do you go in Plainfield CT? Or even RI for that matter? I just moved to CT from PA and have yet to find a good place to go. Let me know!

Thanks.
slapshot is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11-16-2011, 03:51 AM   #4
Technohead
Old School

1998 ZJ 

NH. There is no "hard" & legal wheeling on public land in RI or CT.
Unread 11-17-2011, 11:23 AM   #5
bmxandyri