Tenting, fishing?'s - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > North East USA > Massachusetts Jeep Forum > Tenting, fishing?'s

Stainless Steel Door Hinge PinsPoly Door Hinge BushingsFS: 2007-2013 Jeep Wrangler "HALO" Angel Eye Kit

Unread 07-23-2011, 08:22 PM   #1
JSahara00
2000 TJ Wrangler 

Tenting, fishing?'s

I was looking for somebody fairly local that could give me some pointers on camping, such as good quality tents and what some actual requirements are.. I have camped several times but just with people never on my own and i want to get my own equipment and do some camping this fall..
I was also wondering if there are any places around that are good fishing holes and camping spots?
I am new to fishing aswell but it sure is addicting when you start cranking in some bass..

I dont know much about camping how to setup a good campsite, proper equipment actually necessary not just for fun...

So if somebody could help me out it would be appreciated.. Thanks

00 TJ, OME shocks, all currie control arm, OME steering damper, Brown dog MML, VIAIR OBA with 2 quick disconnects at the doors, jks quick discos, Kolak exhaust, 30 spline D30 w/ ARB and 4:56, 8.8 w/ super 88 and ARB, home made F/R bumpers and tire carrier,OME zj front springs and OME Lj rear springs, CB w/ firestick, DIY highline fenders/hood, 35 pro comp mud terrains, cragar soft 8s .. .

95 XJ 4.0 4x4 Auto, V8 ZJ steering linkage
JSahara00 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-27-2011, 11:36 PM   #2
Khaos02
2002 WJ 

necessary equipment would be water, food, clothes to accommodate all different weather (it is new england) lol, first aid kit just in case... it all depends on where your going though... http://www.lovetheoutdoors.com/camping/checklists.htm