Looking for places to drive off road in or near capital area NY - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > North East USA > New York Jeep Forum > Looking for places to drive off road in or near capital area NY

Introducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed LineFS: Wrangler RGB Multicolor Fog Light LEDs: Awesome EffectSavvy Aluminum Gas Tank Skid

Unread 01-18-2009, 12:43 PM   #1
Bandit1
2000 XJ Cherokee 

Xj Looking for places to drive off road in or near capital area NY

I am new to the area and am looking to to go off roading near my home. Anyone know of anywhere I can go to get more experiance, I am new to the jeep world.

Outlawed Offroad Forums

NY State ORV Park Project
Bandit1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 01-18-2009, 03:23 PM   #2
ToxicTurtle

Check out Adirondack Jeeps. That is really going to be your best bet to get legal wheeling. They also have some great private land. http://www.adirondackjeeps.com

Talk soon,

Burned out Land Use guru....
ToxicTurtle is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 01-18-2009, 09:06 PM   #3
Bandit1
2000 XJ Cherokee 

Xj

yea, i looked at them, right now i dont meet their requirments with my stock jeep, i am gonna keep them in mind as i build my jeep.

Outlawed Offroad Forums

Unread 01-22-2009, 04:42 PM   #4
brawler1313
1992 XJ Cherokee 

i dont care if i go illegally i just wanna go offroading with some other jeeps im live in east greenbush is anybody from around there?
Unread 01-22-2009, 04:50 PM   #5
ToxicTurtle

Quote:
Originally Posted by brawler1313 View Post
i dont care if i go illegally i just wanna go offroading with some other jeeps im live in east greenbush is anybody from around there?
You are an a$$. With that attitude, you won't be wheeling long.
Dip$hit.