State College Help - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > North East USA > Pennsylvania Jeep Forum > State College Help

Introducing MONSTALINERô UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed LineToxic Brakes - 3000 PSI Braided Stainless Steel Brake LineCess Recovery Gear Snatch Tow Strap OffRoad @ ROCKRIDGE4WD

Unread 08-15-2011, 11:08 AM   #1
qlfarm
1990 YJ Wrangler 

State College Help

Hey guys. I am new to this and can use some help if anyone is in the State College area.

I can use some direction on what vac lines can go and what are needed (mine are a mess). I am also having some gas smell issues and can use some direction from someone that knows what they are doing.

I don't have any mechanics that I have faith in to take it to in order to resolve this issue.

I am also looking for a "Jeep Buddy"/ "4WD Buddy" in my area. I get bored easily when working alone and would gladly swap jeep work/upgrades/modifications . . . . . . with someone else. Basically I help you, you help me; consumption of beer and or bourbon is probably mandatory.

Any takers?

See ya,

Pat

qlfarm is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 08-16-2011, 01:45 PM   #2
wsar10
2003 WJ 

I know nothing about vac lines in your jeep,
but I am kinda local and do allot of trail riding on the weekends with the family I am a stock height so nothing to severe.
I'm in Lewistown, but i'd like to know a few more places to wheel or where you guys go ??

-03 WJ laredo 4.0 120k a few minor mods
-93 XJ 5spd, 3" zone lift
wsar10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 01-31-2012, 08:07 PM   #3
aggieslaughter
2008 JK Wrangler 

Jk

Ql,