New Trails Rd Thread - Southern York Co, Pa - Page 8 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > North East USA > Pennsylvania Jeep Forum > New Trails Rd Thread - Southern York Co, Pa

Introducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed LineNEW!! HMF 50"-52" light bar mounting brackets!! Year End Clearance Sale! Save 20%

Unread 04-13-2011, 12:04 PM   #106
dukie564
1995 XJ Cherokee 

true that

http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/f22/project-danger-cart-xj-1297118/
dukie564 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 04-13-2011, 01:42 PM   #107
WranglerAngel05
2005 TJ Wrangler 

I'm just a newbie but until people start documenting and coming up with specific cases as to who in thread is "ruining" it, I'd say there's no use getting you're panties in a knot. Some of the locals were chatting it up with us last time I went...and there were about 6 of us sitting there...plus I keep hearing people say that the locals are ok as long as we maintain a civilized event. I don't understand why, all of the sudden, everyone is "ruining" it....but I like to argue so don't mind me

[CENTER][COLOR="Plum"][I]Sweet Tea, men in Wrangler jeans, Trans Am's, sitting in the sand, Jeeps, mud, diesel trucks, hot summer days, bluegrass music, picnics, flip flops, and bubble gum...
[B]Who says life has to be any more complicated than this?[/B][/I][/COLOR][/CENTER]

[CENTER][COLOR="RoyalBlue"][CENTER]"We roll the dice we, play like fools
We plead with time to change the rules
It's like a hurricane is coming our way
We've all been warned but we still chose to stay" ~ Needtobreathe[/CENTER][/COLOR][/CENTER]