San antonio! - Page 7 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > South Central USA > Texas Jeep Forum > San antonio!

Jeep Liberty Wheel Bearing & Hub - FrontSAVE BIG: Christmas in July Sale!Jeep Liberty Window Regulator

Unread 10-18-2012, 03:12 PM   #91
FROBO17
2011 TJ Wrangler 

Hey Guys! Im new to Texas, i recently moved to San Antonio from a small town in arkansas and i really wanted to find some spots to do a little mudding and off roading and i havent been able to find any. I live just off Marbach road and i would love to go Jeeping with some guys who know some good spots to go.

FROBO17 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 10-21-2012, 11:50 AM   #92
flipp88

There is a jeep meet this fri or sat in boerne my buddy in his yj and i will be goin if anyone wants to convoy out there ill get more info and post it
flipp88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 10-21-2012, 11:51 AM   #93
flipp88

Quote:
Originally Posted by FROBO17
Hey Guys! Im new to Texas, i recently moved to San Antonio from a small town in arkansas and i really wanted to find some spots to do a little mudding and off roading and i havent been able to find any. I live just off Marbach road and i would love to go Jeeping with some guys who know some good spots to go.
Welcome
Unread 10-21-2012, 11:19 PM   #94
TexasYJ
1995 YJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by flipp88 View Post
There is a jeep meet this fri or sat in boerne my buddy in his yj and i will be goin if anyone wants to convoy out there ill get more info and post it
The local club typically meets at Soda Pops on Main Street the last Friday of the month. Have not seen anything on FB but keep an eye on it.
TexasYJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 10-25-2012, 08:28 PM   #95
flipp88