JeepForum.com

JeepForum.com (http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/)
-   Texas Jeep Forum (http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/f348/)
-   -   Brazos Valley Off Road Ranch, Bryan,TX (http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/f348/brazos-valley-off-road-ranch-bryan-tx-1527232/)

indirocz28 05-23-2013 10:02 AM

Brazos Valley Off Road Ranch, Bryan,TX
 
Just wanted to stop in here and invite everyone to come check out Brazos Valley Off Road Ranch.

It is a 300 acre park made up of dirt and sand trails with 50-150 fiit hill climbs and descents.
The park is free to wheel and open to the public on meeting days. You will find the schedule below.

However, if a group would like to wheel on a non meeting day, that can be arranged also.

BVORR is home to the Bryan College Station chapter of TX4WD.org, Texas Extreme Off Road dirt bike racing, has hosts Dirt Riot, and the TX4WD.org State Wide Meet.

BVORR is not a mud park, and all wheeling is done in a safe manner in groups rated by experience level with trail guides.

Link to BVORR website: (CLICK) http://www.brazosvalleyoffroadranch.com/

2013 Meeting Schedule:

B/C-S Chapter TX4WD*Scheduled Meetings Open to The Public:
Below are the scheduled meeting times for the local chapter of TX4WD.* These meetings are open to the general public.* There is no charge to join TX4WD.* BVORR*does not charge a gate fee on meeting days for those attending the meeting. Waiving the gate fee ONLY*applies to the meeting time and any wheeling that follows immediately after the meeting.* A suggested donation of $5 will go towards the treasury of the local club.**If you cannot make a donation then any effort in clearing the trails during wheeling would be appreciated.* In the event of rain the trails may be closed or limited to the MOROC*Trails.* The meetings will be*held rain or shine.**For more information about the TX4WD club go to http://www.tx4wd.org/content.php* for more information.*
*
*
MEETING SCHEDULE
2013
B/C-S Chapter TX4WD
*
*
Sunday 1/13/13 2:00 pm Meeting and wheeling
Sunday 1/27/13 2:00 pm Meeting and wheeling
Sunday 2/10/13 2:00 pm Meeting and wheeling
Sunday 2/24/13 2:00 pm Meeting and wheeling
Sunday 3/10/13 2:00 pm Meeting and wheeling
Sunday 3/24/13 2:00 pm Meeting and wheeling
Sunday 4/14/13 2:00 pm Meeting and wheeling
Sunday 4/28/13 2:00 pm Meeting and Wheeling
Sunday 5/12/13 Mother’s Day NO MEETING
Sunday 5/26/13 2:00 pm Meeting and wheeling
Sunday 6/9/13 2:00 pm Meeting and Wheeling
Saturday 6/22/13 7:00 pm Meeting then Night Wheeling
Sunday 7/14/13 2:00 pm Meeting and Wheeling
Saturday 7/27/13 7:00 pm Meeting then Night Wheeling
Sunday 8/11/13 2:00 pm Meeting and Wheeling
Saturday 8/24/13 7:00 pm Meeting then Night Wheeling
Sunday 9/8/13 2:00 pm Meeting and Wheeling
Sunday 9/22/13 2:00 pm Meeting and Wheeling
Sunday 10/13/13 2:00 pm Meeting and Wheeling
Sunday 10/27/13 2:00 pm Meeting and Wheeling
Sunday 11/10/13 2:00 pm Meeting and Wheeling
Sunday 11/24/13 2:00 pm Meeting and Wheeling
Sunday 12/8/13 2:00 pm Meeting and Wheeling
Sunday 12/22/13 2:00 pm Meeting and Wheeling**
*
*
*Motorcycle Races/Rides: Organized by Texas Xtreme Off Road Racing
Go to Home - Texas Xtreme Off Road Racing for details
3/30 Open Ride 8:00am *till 6:00 pm
4/20 and 4/21*Race*
4/27 Open ride 8:00am till 6:00 pm*
5/25 Open*Ride 8:00 am till 6:00 pm*
6/2 Open Ride 8:00 am till 6:00 pm
7/27 Open Ride 8:00 am till 6:00 pm
8/17-8/18 Motorcycle Race see website for schedule
8/24 Mosh Pit Foot Race see web site for schedule and*details
8/31 Open Ride 8:00 am till 6:00 pm
10/5 Open Ride 8:00 am till 6:00*pm
10/26 Open Ride 8:00 am till 6:00 pm
11/16-11/17 Motorcycle Race see web site for schedule
11/23 Open Ride 8:00 am till 6:00 pm**


It is encouraged for everyone to come out and enjoy the outdoors and off road experience!
I've never not had a good time.

indirocz28 05-23-2013 10:03 AM

We will be wheeling this Sunday, May 26 at 2PM. Come join us!

Cavasar 05-30-2013 02:25 PM

I'll have to check this out once I get back to CS next semester.

indirocz28 05-30-2013 05:56 PM

Yes you should. We have a lot of fun.


The time now is 06:40 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.