PSU Jeep Club - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > South Central USA > Kansas Jeep Forum > PSU Jeep Club

Rear Disc Brake Conversion Kit- TJ,YJ,XJSWAG 50 Cal Ammo Can Mount With M2A1 Can~Artec JK 1 TON SWAP~

Unread 07-06-2012, 08:40 AM   #1
Okiejeeptj
2004 LJ Wrangler 

PSU Jeep Club

Im a student at Pittsburg State and need some jeep buddies while in school. Anybody interested in starting up a club on campus? I live in Oklahoma but it would be nice to have a club at school. If you have been around campus here are a few pics of my jeep.

img_0337.jpg   img_0360.jpg  
Okiejeeptj is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-06-2012, 11:54 PM   #2
4wdparakeet
1989 XJ Cherokee 

Post up here there are quite a few that are in KC and would probably meet you at KS Rocks sometime.

Parakeet

89 XJ that ain't much to look at but it get's me there and makes the wife jealous.

Used Part Whore --- Don't judge.
4wdparakeet is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 08-08-2012, 06:11 PM   #3
Tot
1994 ZJ 

Hey I'm from pittsburg! But I'm a junior in high school. Lol! And by the looks of it, your jeep would leave me behind!
Tot is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11-15-2012, 01:57 PM   #4
whitexj98
1998 XJ Cherokee 

Quote:
Originally Posted by Okiejeeptj View Post
Im a student at Pittsburg State and need some jeep buddies while in school. Anybody interested in starting up a club on campus? I live in Oklahoma but it would be nice to have a club at school. If you have been around campus here are a few pics of my jeep.