JeepForum.com

JeepForum.com (http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/)
-   Kansas Jeep Forum (http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/f346/)
-   -   PSU Jeep Club (http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/f346/psu-jeep-club-1389660/)

Okiejeeptj 07-06-2012 08:40 AM

PSU Jeep Club

2 Attachment(s)
Im a student at Pittsburg State and need some jeep buddies while in school. Anybody interested in starting up a club on campus? I live in Oklahoma but it would be nice to have a club at school. If you have been around campus here are a few pics of my jeep.

4wdparakeet 07-06-2012 11:54 PM

Post up here there are quite a few that are in KC and would probably meet you at KS Rocks sometime.

Parakeet

Tot 08-08-2012 06:11 PM

Hey I'm from pittsburg! But I'm a junior in high school. Lol! And by the looks of it, your jeep would leave me behind!

whitexj98 11-15-2012 01:57 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Okiejeeptj (Post 13825545)
Im a student at Pittsburg State and need some jeep buddies while in school. Anybody interested in starting up a club on campus? I live in Oklahoma but it would be nice to have a club at school. If you have been around campus here are a few pics of my jeep.

Hey I know this is a few months old but.... there is a PSU off road club...well at least there was when I was there because I was the president my senior year in 2010. I was still there up until December last year finishing my Masters. Anyways I "passed" on the club to guy named Kent he has a red YJ wrangler. Idk if he ever re registered the club...

I was in Automotive, we had instructors as advisors to the club, allowing us to set up work nights and stuff in the schools shop, I even regeard my xj at the school.

so my point is if he didn't you should take over the established club and get it back going, not to metion it looks good on a resume!! I would hate to here that I was the last president...

CGlaser 02-25-2013 11:09 AM

Pass this jeep all the time when I am in pitt. I know its a bit off topic. but i love the jeep.