New to Northern Colorado area - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > South Central USA > Colorado Jeep Forum > New to Northern Colorado area

Savvy/Currie Aluminum Control ArmsRockridge 4WD IS Taking Zone Offroad Suspension Lift Kits ZONE 4.25" combo lift for TJ available at Rockridge4w

Unread 03-05-2013, 12:49 PM   #1
bholman
2002 TJ Wrangler 

New to Northern Colorado area

Hey everyone! Sorry if I am posting this in the wrong section, but I am relatively new to the Colorado area and was hoping to meet some new wheeling friends. There are soooo many trails to go on out here in northern Colorado, and even ones I dont know, so I was hoping to meet others who share the same interest and would like to go wheeling sometime in the summer. I believe all trails are closed in winter. I created a Facebook Group page in hopes of meeting some locals. Please join and maybe we can all schedule group trail rides, cookouts and whatnot. Thanks and I hope to hear from you!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/Noco4x4/

-Brandon

bholman is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 03-05-2013, 05:31 PM   #2
Jason
2005 TJ Wrangler 

You should try posting in the local section. Here's Colorado: http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/f345/

Quote:
Originally Posted by ashland82391 View Post
We're men! We don't need no stinkin directions!
Jason is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 03-05-2013, 11:35 PM   #3
jbolty

1990 YJ Wrangler 

http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/f6/ne...forum-1426268/
If you live within wheeling distance of San Diego county, click here
jbolty is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 03-06-2013, 07:52 AM   #4
newracer
1999 TJ Wrangler