Let Me Cook For Your Next Trip! - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > South Central USA > Colorado Jeep Forum > Let Me Cook For Your Next Trip!

Baseline 4x4 Lifetime Warranty 4340 Chromoly Axle Shaft KiClayton Off Road WJ Long Arm Kits!Clayton Off Road - JK Prototype Gas Tank Skid

Unread 08-26-2011, 06:52 PM   #1
TJsRedTJ
1997 TJ Wrangler 

Let Me Cook For Your Next Trip!

Hello fellow Jeep forum members. My name is TJ and i am currently a student at Johnson and Wales University in beautiful Denver, Colorado. I will be majoring in Culinary Arts and Baking and Pastry in 4 years. Yes I did just start but I have worked in the food industry since I was 16. My team and I have won a state competition and have represented Utah at a national tournament (Just moved from Salt Lake). I love meeting other people as well as cook for them. I also have a jeep and get out as much as my bank allows it. I am starting something I would like to call mountain meals (Other suggestions greatly appreciated). I would like to tag along with you and your group/date/partner and cook for your next wheeling trip. My uncle and I have even brought some of my 5 star meals to a campground. I can do something as simple as a day trip with lunch to an overnighter with 2 lunches, dinner, dessert, and breakfast. Because jeeping is something I like to do, I will drive separate and bring everything needed to cook for you and whoever. My jeep can do trails up to a 7/10 (no lockers or a winch yet ) and would be happy tagging along a 1 rated trail just to have a good time. Because this is a new idea for me I would have to talk prices with you in person depending on the meals you have me make and how fancy. I could even do a date night then go home to get out of your h