North Dakota Jeep Club - Page 7 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > North Central USA > North Dakota Jeep Forum > North Dakota Jeep Club

Trick Tabs - NalinMFG.comWarn, Smitybilt, Engo, Rugged Ridge Winches at CCORClayton Off Road XJ Long Arm Suspension Systems!

Unread 10-01-2009, 11:45 AM   #91
solomon8718
1998 ZJ 

Zj

I am also a fargo resident interested in hitting some trails. Count me in!

solomon8718 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 10-13-2009, 09:47 PM   #92
01XJ
2001 XJ Cherokee 

Count me in. In Fargo and really wanting to hit some trails..
01XJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 10-17-2009, 03:38 PM   #93
loneeagle78
1990 XJ Cherokee 

hey hit me up at yahoo. I am up for some ":trail" riding. I do know of a mud pit with a couple hills to crawl over. I wont be able to go for a couple weeks though, wife is ready to have our second. lone_eagle78_61764 feel free to get ahold of me. we can certainly set something up.

Unread 10-19-2009, 06:48 PM   #94
jpterbl1
1998 TJ Wrangler 

I got a few guys in bismarck that are talking about doing some wheelin before the snow flys. Anyone else interested?
1998 tj: T&T long arm, 4 inch currie coils, Savvy Gas Skid, 4.56 gears HP44 with RCV shafts T&T truss front and currie HP9 rear, arb front and rear, teralow and tera2wd kit, 37 MTR's with kevlar, full cage, warn winch, T&T tire carrier, CO2 tank, etc.
Daily Driver/Tow Rig: 2008 Dodge 2500 diesel
jpterbl1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 10-19-2009, 06:57 PM   #95
loneeagle78
1990 XJ Cherokee 

too late.....snowed already......

where you thinking about going and when?
Unread 10-20-2009, 06:32 AM   #96
jpterbl1
1998 TJ Wrangler