New to the forum - Al - Page 2 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > South East USA > Alabama Jeep Forum > New to the forum - Al

Premium LED Lighting by VISION X, Proudly sold at ROCKRIDGFS: Wrangler RGB Multicolor Fog Light LEDs: Awesome EffectCess Recovery Gear Snatch Tow Strap OffRoad @ ROCKRIDGE4WD

Unread 09-02-2008, 11:17 AM   #16
cherokee980
2008 JK Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by cbunz55 View Post
Hey man, where you located? I'm currently a student at UAB and would love to see that Jeep. I'm in the process of a huge, huge rebuild and love the way yours looks. What size Bogger's are those? I have some on the way for my YJ and was hoping I have enough lift to tuck them. And what kind of seats are those? Those fit the YJ nicely.
I live in Hayden Alabama. I am approximately 25-30 miles north of B'ham off I-65. The Boggers in the pics are 33x10.50x15. I only had a 2" BB on it then. It looks a little different now. Check out the link below. I now have 35x10.50x15 Boggers on it with a RE 3.5" coil spring lift. the seats are from JC whitney. I got them on a buy one get one free deal. they cost $189 shipped to my door. If you have any question, or if I can help you out in any way, let me know. Come out and have a look anytime!! If you do decide to ride out and look at it one day, shoot me a PM and I will send you my phone #, name and such!

http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/f58/did-little-wheelin-today-few-pics-600740/

Unread 09-02-2008, 06:30 PM   #17
Cbaughn
1994 YJ Wrangler