JeepForum.com

JeepForum.com (http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/)
-   North Carolina Jeep Forum (http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/f330/)
-   -   Uwharrie (http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/f330/uwharrie-1504230/)

NCRUBI2012 04-04-2013 07:09 PM

Uwharrie

Looking for a few people to join at URE sometime soon. I went last weekend but it was so busy. Would like to try on a quieter day with a few folks that know their way around. I am not stock but still want to move forward with caution. Not a newbie but it has been a few years since I ran an old pick up in NY. Tons different from a brand new Rubi with all the toys. I see a "college kid" group but not sure they would enjoy the company of my old ***.

JCJeep97 04-04-2013 07:14 PM

Many of us are planning a trip on the 11th of May:

http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/f330/...-12-a-1504120/

wilkow 04-04-2013 07:51 PM

I am planning on going this Saturday. I have never been on the trails so I'm a newb. I don't want to do anything crazy just trail ride.

NCRUBI2012 04-04-2013 08:00 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by wilkow
I am planning on going this Saturday. I have never been on the trails so I'm a newb. I don't want to do anything crazy just trail ride.

Wilkow - I can't make this weekend since I have my daughter but let's keep in touch for a different time.

Like the May 11th idea but that seems so far away. I will at last plan on it for now.

wilkow 04-04-2013 08:01 PM